News – Page 11 – Lakewood Ranch
call usget directions
  • Home Finder
  • Builders
  • Villages
  • Contact
  • Menu
  •  

    Our award-winning community gets a lot of press attention. Take a peek at what’s making headlines!

    Press Releases

    Friday - December 3, 2021

    RANCH RECEIVES NATIONAL LIFESTYLE HONORS

    Read Press Release

    Published Articles,Waterside Place

    Thursday - November 4, 2021

    The Lakewood Ranch Farmers’ Market Is Moving

    Read Article

    Published Articles

    Wednesday - September 29, 2021

    Ranch Dining Expansions

    Read Article

    Published Articles

    Friday - August 13, 2021

    Vitale scholarships to benefit future collegians

    Read Article

    Press Releases,Waterside Place

    Friday - August 6, 2021

    Lakewood Ranch to Expand Offerings With Three New Waterside Place Tenants

    Read Press Release

    Published Articles

    Wednesday - July 21, 2021

    Youth soccer tournament scores major tourist dollars for cities in Manatee County

    Read Article

    Published Articles

    Tuesday - July 20, 2021

    Time Magazine Names Sarasota to ‘World’s Greatest Places’ List

    Read Article

    Press Releases

    Friday - July 16, 2021

    LAKEWOOD RANCH’S 3-D DIGITAL MAP WINS GOLD AWARD

    Read Press Release

    Published Articles

    Tuesday - July 13, 2021

    Sarasota Named One of 10 Best Places to Live in U.S.

    Read Article

    Press Releases

    Tuesday - July 13, 2021

    LAKEWOOD RANCH IS THE BEST-SELLING COMMUNITY IN THE NATION

    Read Press Release

    Press Releases

    Monday - July 5, 2021

    ideal-LIVING Magazine Honors “The Top 100 Planned Communities”

    Read Press Release

    Published Articles

    Wednesday - May 26, 2021

    A McNeal Elementary Class Raised More Than $3,000 for Honor Flight

    Read Article