News – Page 3 – Lakewood Ranch
call usget directions
  • Home
  • Villages
  • Builders
  • Contact
  •  

    Our award-winning community gets a lot of press attention. Take a peek at what’s making headlines!

    Published Articles

    Thursday - October 5, 2023

    Everybody knows your name at the Lakewood Ranch-Sarasota Elks Club

    Read Article

    Published Articles,Waterside,Waterside Place

    Thursday - October 5, 2023

    LAKEWOOD RANCH PIONEER REX JENSEN SHARES HIS RECIPE FOR MASTER PLAN SUCCESS

    Read Article

    Published Articles

    Tuesday - October 3, 2023

    Fuego Comida and Tequila Lounge Shines in Lakewood Ranch

    Read Article

    Published Articles

    Tuesday - October 3, 2023

    Ruth's Chris Steak House expands to Lakewood Ranch

    Read Article

    Published Articles

    Monday - October 2, 2023

    Sarasota County Named a Gold Community for Sustainability and Resilience

    Read Article

    Published Articles,Waterside Place

    Sunday - October 1, 2023

    Good Liquid opens distillery, cocktail bar at Waterside Place

    Read Article

    Published Articles,Waterside Place

    Thursday - September 21, 2023

    Lakewood Ranch farmers market is named No. 1 in Florida

    Read Article

    Published Articles

    Wednesday - September 20, 2023

    Waterside Place in Lakewood Ranch Welcomes Two New Tenants

    Read Article

    Published Articles

    Tuesday - September 19, 2023

    Seeds of the future planted at Lakewood Ranch microforest

    Read Article

    Published Articles

    Monday - September 11, 2023

    8 ukuleles donated to the new Lakewood Ranch Library

    Read Article

    Published Articles

    Tuesday - August 22, 2023

    Vet clinic in Lakewood Ranch breaks ground on $3.58M addition

    Read Article

    Published Articles

    Friday - August 18, 2023

    When you’re craving a slice, these local eateries bake the best pizzas

    Read Article