News – Page 3 – Lakewood Ranch
call usget directions
 

Our award-winning community gets a lot of press attention. Take a peek at what’s making headlines!

Published Articles

Monday - December 20, 2021

Construction of the new East County library in Lakewood Ranch officially breaks ground

Read Article

Published Articles

Friday - December 17, 2021

All aboard for the Sarasota Polo Club's opening day in Lakewood Ranch

Read Article

Published Articles,Waterside Place

Monday - December 13, 2021

Good Liquid Brewing Co. now open at Waterside Place in Lakewood Ranch

Read Article

Press Releases

Friday - December 3, 2021

RANCH RECEIVES NATIONAL LIFESTYLE HONORS

Read Press Release

Published Articles,Waterside Place

Thursday - November 4, 2021

The Lakewood Ranch Farmers’ Market Is Moving

Read Article

Published Articles

Wednesday - September 29, 2021

Ranch Dining Expansions

Read Article

Published Articles

Friday - August 13, 2021

Vitale scholarships to benefit future collegians

Read Article

Press Releases,Waterside Place

Friday - August 6, 2021

Lakewood Ranch to Expand Offerings With Three New Waterside Place Tenants

Read Press Release

Published Articles

Wednesday - July 21, 2021

Youth soccer tournament scores major tourist dollars for cities in Manatee County

Read Article

Published Articles

Tuesday - July 20, 2021

Time Magazine Names Sarasota to ‘World’s Greatest Places’ List

Read Article

Press Releases

Friday - July 16, 2021

LAKEWOOD RANCH’S 3-D DIGITAL MAP WINS GOLD AWARD

Read Press Release

Published Articles

Tuesday - July 13, 2021

Sarasota Named One of 10 Best Places to Live in U.S.

Read Article