News – Page 4 – Lakewood Ranch
call usget directions
 

Our award-winning community gets a lot of press attention. Take a peek at what’s making headlines!

Press Releases

Tuesday - July 13, 2021

LAKEWOOD RANCH IS THE BEST-SELLING COMMUNITY IN THE NATION

Read Press Release

Press Releases

Monday - July 5, 2021

ideal-LIVING Magazine Honors “The Top 100 Planned Communities”

Read Press Release

Published Articles

Wednesday - May 26, 2021

A McNeal Elementary Class Raised More Than $3,000 for Honor Flight

Read Article

Published Articles

Monday - May 24, 2021

The Brain Health Initiative in Lakewood Ranch Honors Its Local High School Volunteers

Read Article

Published Articles

Wednesday - May 19, 2021

KIND SMILES DENTAL HEALTH OPENS IN LAKEWOOD RANCH

Read Article

Published Articles

Friday - May 14, 2021

‘Together as a family’: Multigenerational living rises in pandemic

Read Article

Published Articles

Wednesday - May 12, 2021

Lakewood Ranch Cycling Club Named 2020 Club of the Year by the Florida Bicycle Association

Read Article

Published Articles

Tuesday - May 11, 2021

Lakewood Ranch Medical Center First Hospital in Manatee County to be Awarded CMS Five-Star Rating

Read Article

Published Articles

Wednesday - May 5, 2021

Lakewood Ranch Charter Academy Will Provide a New Option for East County Parents

Read Article

Press Releases

Tuesday - April 27, 2021

Lakewood Ranch to Expand Experiential Lifestyle Offerings With Three New Waterside Place Tenants

Read Press Release

Published Articles

Monday - March 22, 2021

The Rotary Club of Lakewood Ranch's Books for Kids program adds mentoring program to help students.

Read Article

Published Articles

Wednesday - March 10, 2021

Willis Smith Construction finishes Waterside Place buildings in Lakewood Ranch

Read Article